Event Registration List

    Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



    2017 OCASLA Annual Meeting + EXPO

    Register TODAY! Full day is worth 6 HSW LACES CEUs!
    May 19, 2017
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Meeting Page



    Member / Guest:

    Name

    Member / Guest

    Keith Alexander

    Company: Miracle Midwest

    Email: keith.alexander@miraclemidwest.com

    Guest

    Richard K. Ansley

    Company: Ansley & Associates

    Email: ransley@cscc.edu

    Member

    Janice Arch

    Company: GPD Group

    Email: janicearch03@gmail.com

    Member

    Josh Barkley

    Company: GPD Group

    Email: jbarkley@gpdgroup.com

    Member

    Patrick J. Beam

    Company: Bassett Associates

    Email: pjbeam@bassettassociates.com

    Member

    Gordon S. Berkebile

    Company: POD Design

    Email: gberkebile@sbcglobal.net

    Member

    Brian D. Bernstein

    Company: REALM Collaborative

    Email: bbernstein@realmcollaborative.com

    Member

    Paul Bierman-Lytle

    Company: OHM Advisors

    Email: Paul.Bierman-Lytle@ohm-advisors.com

    Guest

    Mark Bockrath

    Company: OHM Advisors

    Email: mark.bockrath@ohm-advisors.com

    Member

    Hayley Bondi

    Company: Medina County Park District

    Email: hbondi@medinaco.org

    Member